Congratulations to the newly elected board for 2014! Many thanks to those who ran and those who voted. Your Playcrafters Board for 2014 is: 

President: David Deratzian
Vice President: Chip Breithaupt
Secretary: Courtney Katz
Treasurer: Darren Johnson
Public Relations: Laura Shapella
Member at Large: Mark Glicksman
Facilities: Dennis Christoforetti
Box Office: Pat Christoforetti
Technical: Curtis Cockenberg
Production: Gay Hoyle

AuthorSherry Yerger